Water and Light: A Choka

Bastet:

I love rainbows and here is a Choka of shimmering delight ;-)

Originally posted on Lyrical Fish:

photo credit: Me*Myself*&*I via photopin cc

photo credit: Me*Myself*&*I via photopin cc I think of rainbows

I think of rainbows
When I see a water spout
The way water refracts light
In the summer sun
And dissolves in a plume
Moved verily by small hands
In shrieks of delight
Showering little heads
With raindrops and colored bows

View original

silence is golden, words pearls of wisdom...your comments are treasured!

