A Month of Haiga – Haiga 13 – February 13, 2016

Hello!

We had a lovely warm day, until about noon when everything turned kind of gloomy and dark.  It finally began to rain, but if you’ve been reading my posts you know that is a very good thing!

The photo I prepared today for my haiga was actually taken about a month ago.  I saw a plant in the sprouting stage and liked it so I did a macro.  I decided that it wasn’t really anything out of the ordinary and left it in my archives thinking to never look at it again, but this morning I decided to see if I could tweak it into something more interesting.  What do you think?  Today’s theme is:

late winter …

Source: A Month of Haiga – Haiga 13 – February 13, 2016

2 thoughts on “A Month of Haiga – Haiga 13 – February 13, 2016

silence is golden, words pearls of wisdom...your comments are treasured!

