one month of Haiga – February 21, 2016

Hello!

The photo I chose to “haiga” is the result of poor lighting but some fun effects.  The original background came out rather reddish and not very interesting … but there was a swirl of blurred light do to my moving the camera at the wrong time.  I didn’t see the effect until I got to working this morning as original photo  is very dark.

As I was working on it, I began to reflect on how little we actually see.  We’ve all heard how our fellow Earth dwellers have different perceptions .. some less spectacular than our own sight and others more intense.   Which brings me to my theme of today:

Light Perception

 

 

Original Post: one month of Haiga – February 21, 2016

Note:  Yesterday I posted my haiga in a rush and put the wrong date on it … this has been corrected in the original post.

silence is golden, words pearls of wisdom...your comments are treasured!

