Wordless Wednesday – September 7, 2016

flower over the bay

12 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – September 7, 2016

      • Ah yes, well self-expression(ism) can be very difficult, but once you’ve expressed yourself, set yourself out there with others..oh, what a delight. 🙂

        I remind myself that I am Writing for myself, and if others enjoy my creation(s) well then that’s cool too. And if other disagree or get lost in my writings then that is also another experience unto itself. 🙂

        Like

    • Hiya C!!! I’m so glad you liked that one .. it wasn’t easy to keep it in focus believe it or not. How’s your summer been? I’ve been travelling and am home for a day or two … then off again. Hope life’s treating you well my dear boy!

      Liked by 1 person

        • They are that, but my old bones sometimes do not appreciate sleeping in tents – still I don’t want to give them up! I might save up this winter to stay at a B&B at least for Sluderno … this year we had some nasty rain – it sure would have been nice to hide away in a warm hotel ;-).

          Liked by 1 person

silence is golden, words pearls of wisdom...your comments are treasured!

